Please select language version  /   Chinese   English

Group Introduction Mission and vision Awards & Achievements Board members Party brand Group quality Contact us

Group Introduction

We design, develop, produce, sell and market role-playing products (including role-playing clothing and role-playing wigs) and non role-playing clothing (including sexy underwear). Our sales now cover more than 30 countries and regions around the world, mainly including the United States, Germany, the United Kingdom and Australia.


Play the product

Our role-playing products mainly include Party costumes and animation inspired role-playing costumes and wigs (including popular animation, comics, cartoons, traditional fairy tales, film and game characters, as well as traditional, party and Halloween and Christmas holiday themes). We have successfully launched more than 1800 kinds of clothing products and 1100 kinds of wig products and accessories in the market.


Integrated service platform

Our comprehensive service platform provides overall services in all aspects of product development, including R & D, production planning, raw material procurement and production. Our integrated service platform is one of the main factors that make us stand out from other players in the market and the foundation for us to develop and continuously expand our own brands.


Role play costume role play wig popular animation R & D, production planning, raw material procurement, production cartoon traditional fairy tales movie and game roles tradition party 1800 kinds of costume products 1100 kinds of wig products and accessories more than 30 countries and regions around the world cartoon integrated service platform Festival theme
返回顶部

集团简介 使命及愿景 奖项及成就 董事会成员 派对品牌 集团质量 联络我们

集团简介

我们设计、开发、生产、销售及营销角色扮演产品(包括角色扮演服饰及角色扮演假发)及非角色扮演服饰(包括性感内衣)。我们的销售目前遍布全球30多个国家及地区,主要包括美国、德国、英国及澳洲。


扮演产品

我们的角色扮演产品主要包括派对服饰及以动漫为灵感的角色扮演服饰及假发(包括流行动漫、漫画、卡通、传统童话故事、电影及游戏角色以及传统、派对和万圣节及圣诞节等节日主题)。我们已经在市场上成功推出逾1,800种服饰产品以及1,100 种假发产品及饰品。


综合服务平台

我们的综合服务平台提供在产品开发各环节,包括研发、生产规划、原材料采购至生产的整体服务。我们的综合服务平台是令我们从市场其他参与者中脱颖而出的主要因素之一及我们开发及不断扩大自主品牌的基础。


角色扮演服饰角色扮演假发流行动漫研发、生产规划、原材料采购、生产卡通传统童话故事电影及游戏角色传统派对1,800种服饰产品1,100 种假发产品及饰品全球30多个国家及地区漫画综合服务平台节日主题
返回顶部