Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited

中國派對文化控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1532)

POLL RESULTS OF 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON FRIDAY, 14 JUNE 2019

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the 2019 AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2019 AGM held on Friday, 14 June 2019.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 30 April 2019. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

RESULTS OF 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (the "2019 AGM")

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the 2019 AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2019 AGM held on Friday, 14 June 2019.

As at the date of the 2019 AGM, a total of 897,723,000 shares were in issue which represent the total number of shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on all resolutions proposed at the 2019 AGM. There was no Shareholder who is entitled to attend the 2019 AGM but is required by Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules to abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions proposed at the 2019 AGM. There was no Shareholder of the Company who are required to abstain from voting at the 2019 AGM under the Listing Rules. There were no restrictions on the Shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the 2019 AGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the 2019 AGM were as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of votes (Approximate percentage)	
	·	For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the Directors of the Company and the Company's auditors for the year ended 31 December 2018.	426,723,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Ma Chi Kwan as an Executive Director of the Company.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Chen Sheng as a Non-executive Director of the Company.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Chen Wen Hua as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
	(d) To authorise the Board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
3.	To re-appoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as the Company's Auditors and to authorise the Board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	426,723,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company in issue as at the date of passing this resolution.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	426,726,000 (100%)	(0.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the share capital of the Company by an amount not exceeding the amount of the shares repurchased by the Company.	426,720,000 (99.99%)	3,000 (0.01%)

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the 2019 AGM.

By order of the Board China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited Lin Xin Fu Chairman

Hong Kong, Friday, 14 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company consists of (i) three Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lin Xin Fu, Mr. Ma Chi Kwan, Mr. Phen Chun Shing, Vincent; (ii) one Non-Executive Director, namely Ms. Chen Sheng; and (iii) three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zheng Jin Min, Mr. Chen Wen Hua and Ms. Peng Xu.